All Aboard the Peace Train - Join Peter H. Reynolds for a FREE Jamf Session this Wednesday

MikeLa
New Contributor

How Storytelling Can Cultivate Compassionate & Creative Learners Who Will Help Bring the World to a ...

Join New York Times best-selling author and illustrator Peter H. Reynolds (The Dot, I Am Human, Be You, The Word Collector, Say Something) for a reading of Peace Train - his new storybook collaboration with Cat Stevens - and hear how storytelling - and creation - can lead to breakthrough moments in the classroom and in your personal life. Peter hopes that his stories, art, animated films and books about activating one’s creativity, and courage will leave his fellow kindred spirits inspired and recharged to realize their true potential - especially during this challenging time.

July 21, 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

The first 100 attendees will receive a copy of the book Peace Train, written by Cat Stevens, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds. Published in 2021 by Harper, an imprint of Harper Collins Publishers.

Peter_jamfsession_banner_rev.png

REGISTER

0 REPLIES 0