So, I have one issue here. After imaging a machine using Netboot and then Imaging.. it does its thing and then on reboot i see the apple welcome screen...i should be seeing the adobe temp account...any idea what i may be doing incorrectly ?
If you have a software that you set to install after imaging then you will see the temp screen. On our workflow, when the machine is at the login screen, imaging is complete. I use scripts to set our defaults.