In Protect, when a Alert Auto-Resolves or just Resolves, what does that mean. Did a file get quarantined? Is the file/program blocked but still on the device? Did it get deleted? Do we know?
Go to Solution.
Yes, the file gets quarantined inside this directory:
and also, the permissions are modified to strip off the execute permissions off the item before it gets moved to the quarantine
View solution in original post