Hi, I’ve configured this Blueprint on the 14th September with a deferral of 90 days for macOS Golden Gate. I’ve only scoped macOS 15 & 26. I’ve only excluded my machine. Everything seemed fine but now today I check my dashboard and I see 2 user’s machine’s have been upgraded to 27. Why, how? I’m pretty annoyed now by this







