Skip to main content
Solved

Jamf Connect Notify


Forum|alt.badge.img+3

Hi all!
I activated the Notify part in Jamf Connect Login.
Everything is fine BUT the Notify is applied each time I quit the session or reboot the computer.
I understood Notify was applied once, during enrollment.

What is my mistake?

Best answer by DBrowning

@amoussy you need to run authchanger. Depending on which method of login you are using:

authchanger -reset -Okta
authchanger -reset -OIDC
authchanger -rest

View original

3 replies

DBrowning
Forum|alt.badge.img+26
  • Esteemed Contributor
  • Answer
  • November 6, 2019

@amoussy you need to run authchanger. Depending on which method of login you are using:

authchanger -reset -Okta
authchanger -reset -OIDC
authchanger -rest


Forum|alt.badge.img+3
  • Author
  • New Contributor
  • November 6, 2019

It works! Thanks to remind me!


Forum|alt.badge.img+3
  • New Contributor
  • August 12, 2020

We use Azure. I assume I would use, 'authchanger -reset -OIDC', but where do I put this?