I had a user get this notification after a reboot (required after an update). Any idea if this is coming from macOS or Jamf Protect? This managed MacBook already had Jamf installed a while ago so wondering why it popped up again. Also, the user was concerned Jamf is doing all this on their MacBook behind the scenes. Thanks.

