It would be a useful feature in ‘Classes’ if, when adding members by specifying a group, that user group were synchronised.
Currently, if you add teachers and enter a complete group at the top of the selection window (‘Member of group’), only the current status of that user group is recorded. Annoyingly, it is not updated or synchronised when new teachers are added.
