Posted on 12-19-2022 07:13 AM
Is there a way to restrict End Users from viewing Profiles in Ventura?
We usually block this on Monterey Macs, however on our test Ventura devices it appears to have been moved to Legacy Disabled Preferences:
The only issue we have with people being able to see these is they can add profiles.
Posted on 12-19-2022 07:26 AM
Looks like I've found the answer, which is not ideal but hey ho...