Is there any way to view the history of a computer after it's been wiped if it's been enrolled before? I can see the location history, but only the application usage after the last enrollment?
There are two database settings that might apply here. Flush Location History on ReEnrollment, and Flush Management History on ReEnrollment. It might be what you are experiencing - contact Support..