Looking to see if anyone has this issue or a solution. Currently trying to deploy Netskope to my Big Sur clients. The installer created a "VPN connector". The issue is the user can delete the connector (being a local admin). Netskope provide documentation on creating a config profile that would prevent deletion but it doesnt work. Anyone else experience this andor found a way to correct?
HI, I am currently facing same issue. It creates a new network interface called VPN connector Also Admin users are able to deactivate by unticking the on the demand as well as users are able to delete the netskope client interface in admin. @calixvic did you manage to find a solution yet ? 😞