Our company is on S4B for mac and we're getting ready to release the latest version (16.6.332). However, we're having this issue where a user starts chatting in an old conversation but the message fails to send and then the chat gets disabled. The user tries to start a new conversation with the same recipient but it opens up the old chat conversation which is disabled.
The only workaround I found was to delete the conversation all together, but in the latest build, the delete option is greyed out. If anyone has experienced this please let me know and if you have suggestions that would great.