@PeterG Yes, the password expiration notifications still apply. Upon
actual expiration of the users password, the next time Enterprise
Connect authenticates the user they will be forced to change their
password (no logout or restart required).
Password syncing is not necessary when using mobile accounts, as
Enterprise Connect only allows for a password change if the domain is
accessible. Password syncing is an implied function when utilizing