rcscloudadmin
‎07-13-2021
New Contributor

Joined: July 2018

User Statistics

  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 0 Kudos given
  • 0 Kudos received

User Activity

When I send out a Wipe command, do I need to uninstall the VPP apps first? My concern is that if I wipe , I'll lose the licenses to the apps I've paid for, or does the wipe automatically strip the licensing and put the licensing back into my VPP?