Dockutil and script

MST
Contributor

Experts, I am new to the Casper and struggling second day with dock util on 10.10.OS. Since that functionality was removed in JAMF casper work around like custom script with dockutil 2.0.2 needs to be enabled.

!/bin/bash

sudo dockutil --remove 'Launchpad' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'Mail' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'Contacts' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'Calendar' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'Notes' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'Maps' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'FaceTime' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'Photo Booth' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'iPhoto' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'Pages' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'Numbers' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'Keynote' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'iBooks' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add /Applications/Firefox.app --after 'Safari' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add /Applications/Google Chrome.app --after 'Firefox' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add /Applications/Final Cut Pro.app --after 'Google Chrome' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add /Applications/Adobe Photoshop CC 2014/Adobe Photoshop CC 2014.app --after 'Final Cut Pro' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add /Applications/Cyberduck.app --after 'Adobe Photoshop CC 2014' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add /Applications/Filezilla.app --after 'Cyberduck' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add /Applications/Microsoft Office 2011/Microsoft Word.app --before 'iTunes' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add /Applications/Microsoft Office 2011/Microsoft Excel.app --before 'iTunes' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add /Applications/Microsoft Office 2011/Microsoft Powerpoint.app --before 'iTunes' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add /Applications/Microsoft Office 2011/Microsoft Outlook.app --before 'iTunes' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add /Applications/Skype.app --before 'iTunes'--allhomes
sudo dockutil --remove 'Downloads' --allhomes
sudo dockutil --add '~/Downloads' --view list --display folder --allhomes