How are you guys dealing with the workplace join keychain prompts all the time. If i choose Always Allow for a workplace join key, why does the same app prompt me. Why do all the apps prompt if I chose always allow?
In addition. How have you communicated to your users about this process? Do you have any documentation you can share? I can create my own however if someone's got something tried and true then it would be great to see.