pvillave
‎08-27-2021
New Contributor II

Joined: February 2013

User Statistics

  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 2 Kudos given
  • 0 Kudos received

User Activity

Hello all, I had a nice setup of the Restore partition. In my testing I find that it is imaged with 'Configure Auto Login'...I need to turn that off! That's the last thing I need and I can't find a way to 'UnConfigure' it. O_o
Kudos given to