So what I am looking for is a way of disabling "Warn before Quitting" in chrome. One of the more recent updates brought this feature back and several students and faculty members do not like it. It's an easy enough fix but some updated chrome before I could put a copy in Self Service with this turned off. I have looked on the chromium list of preferences but still cannot find a way of disabling this setting. Any help would be much appreciated.