Aruky
‎10-21-2021
New Contributor II

Joined: September 2021

User Statistics

  • 9 Posts
  • 1 Solutions
  • 3 Kudos given
  • 4 Kudos received

User Activity

Suddenly our shared iPads show only the settings app (and iBooks to be precise) for some users. This happens to users from new classes we‘ve created. Other users from last year on the same iPad see all the apps we‘ve configured in the shared iPad pro...
We’ve started seeing messages on students iPads in the classroom settings pane that „teacher and student certificates have expired“ and that classes cannot be joined. No idea where those certificates come from though. Any suggestions? TIA